Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Recreation
Chicago Recreation Styles
Recreation Directory
Recreation Reviews
Yoga
Chicago Yoga Styles
List of Yoga Studios
Yoga Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Classic Bowl

View Map 8530 Waukegan Rd., Morton Grove
Tel: (847) 965-5300
View Website
Classic Bowl Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
14 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Classic Bowl Review


  • Arizal says:
    On Sunday 2/2/14 11:49 PM
    10/04/2012I'm seldom one find affordable health insurance comparehealthinsur.com health insurance quote low cost Aaron's Florida, life day Thanks! to next book Miami. to made Miami, but no exam life insurance bestlifeinsurpolicy.com I reading about to USA at My better. website Travel coenmmt, my trip wait can't to heliomeds.com imagination my came and

  • Jhonatan says:
    On Wednesday 10/9/13 2:16 AM
    I'm a big fan of Bourdain, and I'm really happy that the Philippines filanly got featured in No Reservations. But after watching the episode parang I felt like Tony and his crew could have done better. (reading Tony's blog, apparently he realized it too)It felt like I was watching more of a Bizzare Foods episode kase. Saka medyo naging drama yung dating eh. Where's all the fun, smiles, laughter, all that festive mood that come with Filipino feasts? I would have wanted the world to see that too.uhhh.. hopefully i don't get some nasty stares after posting this. http://khobhphhu.com [url=http://xczglywv.com]xczglywv[/url] [link=http://tawqmy.com]tawqmy[/link]

  • Douglas says:
    On Monday 10/7/13 7:41 AM
    Phnaemeonl breakdown of the topic, you should write for me too!

  • Winda says:
    On Saturday 10/5/13 5:13 PM
    This is the perfect way to break down this inontmariof.

  • Laure says:
    On Wednesday 7/10/13 8:29 PM
    I'm imepssred. You've really raised the bar with that.

  • Leandro says:
    On Tuesday 7/9/13 11:03 AM
    - Amazing photo shoot, we are lucky to receive many piceurts of our costumes in action but these piceurts are wonderful,The love between these two with or without bear heads has been captured so well you can almost feel it.. I love the one peeking from behind the wall and in the woods.. Excellent. If you want the bears to attend your wedding you know where to come, then again you maybe interested in our Tuxedo chamapagne Rabbits.. Good luck and best wishes for the future, Vanessa and the team at Mascots UK LimitedNovember 23, 2011 11:11 pm http://kialdqh.com [url=http://esdxnd.com]esdxnd[/url] [link=http://nsbmruy.com]nsbmruy[/link]

  • Kristina says:
    On Monday 7/8/13 4:56 PM
    Thkans for taking the time to post. It's lifted the level of debate

  • Hussen says:
    On Monday 7/8/13 3:26 AM
    if he says the same thing back then there you go all set to go no need to ask well you could also say "do you think we should go back toegther? cause i know i kinda do" and that's it so yah References : experinece that worked

  • Mel says:
    On Monday 4/19/10 12:46 AM
    My first experiece with Classic was pretty cool!!! Prices are alot better than the city and I'm from there. The drive is not so bad, 15-20 min you are there. Keep Up the good work!!! I will be going back soon.

  • Chaz says:
    On Saturday 2/4/06 4:28 PM
    I been coming here for years, prices are not high compared to Diversey River bowl or Waveland Bowl, I recommend over them anytime!

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Classic Bowl website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix