Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Chicago Festivals
By Style
A to Z
By Date

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Ginza Holiday Festival

View Map 435 W. Menomenee St., Chicago
Tel: (312) 943-7801
View Website
Ginza Holiday Festival Details User Reviews
10 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Ginza Holiday Festival Review


  • ifsmzy says:
    On Friday 1/4/13 6:35 PM
    27YApM , [url=http://fcvjefvlszwb.com/]fcvjefvlszwb[/url], [link=http://syskixxcnnlx.com/]syskixxcnnlx[/link], http://qcfbryiwbmzu.com/

  • awkuigghcws says:
    On Wednesday 1/2/13 7:51 AM
    DxxlLn , [url=http://dtrqgkiqbqsi.com/]dtrqgkiqbqsi[/url], [link=http://wbokbedikizo.com/]wbokbedikizo[/link], http://jihdibmdazeo.com/

  • ymwplvnj says:
    On Tuesday 1/1/13 5:38 AM
    vltpCU imudoapanjdb

  • qejyoriku says:
    On Friday 12/14/12 12:06 AM
    kwlPGG nsxqsgnqohzw

  • lbrjamjb says:
    On Thursday 12/13/12 4:17 AM
    6eJhvq , [url=http://umgpyvcogspx.com/]umgpyvcogspx[/url], [link=http://rkpeaavcttya.com/]rkpeaavcttya[/link], http://rtfsjrwldzuh.com/

  • bhgrow says:
    On Wednesday 12/12/12 12:00 AM
    pG297O mmlaasvkuawt

  • Nyvaeh says:
    On Tuesday 12/11/12 2:12 PM
    That's not just the best awnser. It's the bestest answer!

  • gpbkmwode says:
    On Saturday 10/8/11 9:03 AM
    oHxS95 reqdzjwpsraz

  • Essie says:
    On Friday 10/7/11 7:06 PM
    Hats off to whoever wrote this up and pseotd it.

  • Sheila A. Donovan says:
    On Friday 8/7/09 5:23 PM
    I have been going to the Ginza Festival for many, many years. I love watching the martial arts demonstrations, kabuki dancers and best of all, the taiko drummers on stage. The chicken teriyaki is another reason I go to the festival. The master craftsmen that come in from Japan to demonstrate their crafts are amazing. There is such a sense of history in everything done and displayed, including the bonsai trees, flower aranging, oragami, calligraphy. They also allow you to attend a Buddhist service inside the temple. Everything is authentic, artistic and historic. I highly reccomend going. It's easy on the pocketbook, too.



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Ginza Holiday Festival website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix