Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Yoga
Chicago Yoga Styles
List of Yoga in Chicago
Yoga Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

The Yoga Boutique

View Map 655 W. Irving Park Rd., No. 102, Chicago
Tel: (773) 248-0685
View Website
The Yoga Boutique Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
16 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own The Yoga Boutique Review


  • May says:
    On Saturday 7/14/12 3:43 AM
    Wow, it is great that you want to do this for your husband!!!I have been lokniog everywhere online and can't find it!!! You would think it wouldn't be this hard!! I am sorry, maybe someone else will know where to get it!! Maybe if you re-ask this question and provide a link to a photo it might help. Good luck!!

  • Mia says:
    On Wednesday 7/11/12 8:02 PM
    Normally yoga is done without shoes and usalluy on a mat. However those with foot issues can still do yoga exercises. Check with your instructor. There may be a special class for people who need to wear shoos.

  • Rosio Ortiz says:
    On Tuesday 5/13/08 1:28 PM
    Dana came out to our work and it was AMAZING. I loved it so much! She is such a good instructor.

  • Nisha M says:
    On Wednesday 1/2/08 7:04 PM
    Great yoga and pilates classes!! The teachers(espcially Dana) are very friendly and give you a lot of individual attention.Each class is an experienc in itself, that too a great one!

  • Tami Conway says:
    On Tuesday 10/23/07 7:22 AM
    The Yoga Boutique is an inviting studio where everyone feels welcome. Dana, the owner, teaches challenging classes where you get an amazing workout as well as feel comfortable if you have not taken yoga/pilates before. She has a warm tone which helps your relaxation while you are working up a sweat. It's amazing!

  • L Tubbs says:
    On Monday 10/8/07 9:47 AM
    Boot Camp-great way to get an outdoor workout!!

  • Betsy Jansky says:
    On Tuesday 9/25/07 2:37 PM
    I look forward to going to the yoga boutique because it is more than just a place to work out. It is warm, inviting, and laid back. It is so nice to take classes there instead of the large fitness club I have belonged to for years.

  • Gerri Hill says:
    On Friday 8/24/07 8:51 PM
    The Yoga Boutique is a GREAT addition to the Park Place condo building! The classes are wonderful. Dana is very accommodating. The massge therapists on call are excellent. Our daughter-in-law loves the prenatal class. A Chicago treasure!

  • Todd Livergood says:
    On Monday 8/20/07 11:33 AM
    This is the first time taking pilates classes at the suggestion of a friend, and I'm glad I have! I have really enjoyed them so far (not to mention they are TOUGH... and I love it!) Great environment, convenient location, and a terrific instructor. The Yoga Boutique gets my two thumbs up.

  • Julie M. says:
    On Monday 8/20/07 10:51 AM
    Not only are the Pilates classes an excellent workout, but I also signed up for personal training with Dana. We have been working together now for a couple of months. She incorporates the outdoors as well as the gym in our workouts. I never thought I would be able to run more than a mile, but she pushed me and I can run 2 miles straight through now. I’m sure I will be running 3 – 4 miles soon!

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL The Yoga Boutique website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix