Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Nightclubs
By Style
A to Z Directory
Nightclub Reviews
Music Clubs
By Style
A to Z Directory
Music Club Reviews
Bars
By Style
A to Z Directory
Bar Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Club Paradis

View Map 801 E. Butterfield Rd., Lombard
Tel: (630) 368-0004
View Website
Club Paradis Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
8 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Club Paradis Review


  • Red says:
    On Wednesday 8/20/08 3:31 PM
    Great place to dance the night away in the burbs. Tried the Salsa night one Wednesday too and had a really good time (and an extra workout that week). Have eaten there too and food was excellent.

  • Tina says:
    On Friday 6/27/08 6:58 PM
    My first hour was filled with snobby, classless cougars and rude people. But once the dancing got really started and the place filled with more "normal" people - we had a blast and plan on going back. We went on a Friday and are talking about going on a Thursday just to hear Julian.

  • Mike C. says:
    On Saturday 4/26/08 10:51 PM
    I'll NEVER come back here again!! What bunch a jerks!

  • Jeff Overstreet says:
    On Saturday 3/29/08 4:46 AM
    Well...everybody has their opinion of Paradis. Regardless, Julian Jumpin' Perez and Myself take over DJ duties on April 17th, 2008. Julian has DJ'd all over the world. I have impressed him enough that he asked me to join him. A lot of people that complain are welcome to come back...we aim to please. Give the entertainment a shot on Thursday nights.

  • chuck says:
    On Thursday 1/3/08 8:01 AM
    SUCKS! Treat you like second class citizens. At midnight newyears I had a cigarette confiscated to enforce the smoking ban, this after paying $100.00. Disgraceful. Poorly managed is the bottom line! Poor service too....

  • missy says:
    On Thursday 12/20/07 1:45 PM
    Great times---always a story! Mike needs to lighten up. Just cause he got shot down by some Cougars...

  • mike says:
    On Monday 12/3/07 9:59 AM
    total waste of time !

  • Danny says:
    On Friday 8/10/07 10:01 AM
    The place SUCKS!!!!!



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Club Paradis website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix