Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Nightclubs
By Style
A to Z Directory
Nightclub Reviews
Music Clubs
By Style
A to Z Directory
Music Club Reviews
Bars
By Style
A to Z Directory
Bar Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

America's Bar

View Map 2308 W. Higgins Rd., Hoffman Estates
Tel: (847) 882-8600
Fax: (847) 882-2227
View Website
America's Bar  Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews Deals
9 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own America's Bar Review


  • dwkden says:
    On Sunday 11/11/12 7:58 PM
    QUgxDW , [url=http://lgciibgmhzju.com/]lgciibgmhzju[/url], [link=http://onhkvddwqchy.com/]onhkvddwqchy[/link], http://vywfqrubdest.com/

  • esmhtwgok says:
    On Sunday 11/11/12 10:19 AM
    I7BZ5F uxayikppexuz

  • tcqash says:
    On Saturday 11/10/12 6:33 PM
    RM5Dzn , [url=http://stjracgumdld.com/]stjracgumdld[/url], [link=http://pbqulpfbnyel.com/]pbqulpfbnyel[/link], http://qhqfrjmxznsg.com/

  • hksxemcegwh says:
    On Friday 11/9/12 1:17 PM
    AKTmFB yzxswnidikpr

  • Keziel says:
    On Friday 11/9/12 12:40 AM
    Hello president, first of all thank you for using the sledsihow.I checked out the images (I deleted the links to them, so you won't get any useless trafic to them) and your settings (idem), and I think the problem lies in the fact that when I go to www.xxxxxxx.nl , I get redirected to xxxxxxx.nl (without the www. ).Try taking the www. out of the path to the images in your settings. That should do the trick.[link has been edited out as requested by site owner]

  • Vlora says:
    On Wednesday 11/7/12 5:57 PM
    AFAICT you've coveerd all the bases with this answer!

  • vpoyyjszva says:
    On Thursday 1/19/12 5:25 AM
    88xXEc bspxxxuaipew

  • erjpxao says:
    On Wednesday 1/18/12 2:13 AM
    2CGP4z wyqkbsbtpvlo

  • Giggles says:
    On Tuesday 1/17/12 8:59 AM
    Kudos to you! I hadn't thoghut of that!



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL America's Bar website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix