Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Music Venues
By Styles
Venues A to Z
User Reviews
Music Events in Chicago
View by:
Date, Venue, Artist, Age, Editor's Picks
Music Event Styles
Find Event Tickets
Who's Who Chicago Music
By Styles
A to Z
User Reviews
Record Stores
By Styles
A to Z
Music Articles
Music Club Profiles
Music Guides
All Articles

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

LaSalle Power Co.

View Map 500 N. LaSalle St., Chicago
Tel: (312) 661-1122
View Website
LaSalle Power Co. Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews Deals
10 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own LaSalle Power Co. Review


  • joxyhbsd says:
    On Wednesday 1/4/12 2:20 AM
    pK399e aajtqqgxwpfj

  • Jennah says:
    On Tuesday 1/3/12 3:07 AM
    Hey, you're the goto expert. Thanks for hainngg out here.

  • Niels says:
    On Sunday 7/26/09 12:37 AM
    Stay Away. The service is slow and they charge different prices for the same drink ($4 difference). Mistakes happen, but when I asked them (and eventually management) about it, they promised to fix it, but still managed to overcharge on the 'corrected' bill. For me it's not the money, it's the principle. It says something about your bar if you care more about the few dollars you can can get that night, than delivering good customer service. This place is weak.

  • Scott Shuller says:
    On Monday 6/29/09 9:54 AM
    STAY AWAY!! If you are thinking about going here or English stay away. The owners are a bunch of cheaters and liars. My wife and I went to LPC when it first opened only to have her phone stolen by one of their employees. This employee was found with the phone at their other bar in Wrigleyville and has seriuosly messed up the phone in chances of seling it for himself.

    After many emails to Adolfo, Katherine, and Marcos, they did nothing for me, and claimed I would get reimbursed for my wife having to get a new phone. They are extremely unprofessinal and I would stay away from all of their establishmenets!

  • anonymous says:
    On Thursday 6/25/09 9:51 PM
    Terrible servicce,okay food. Wouldn't go back

  • Matt Edgar says:
    On Thursday 5/21/09 10:12 PM
    Venue sound and lighting system installed by www.aisaudio.com

  • chris says:
    On Thursday 4/23/09 11:20 PM
    This place doesn't stand a chance. it is far too themed and tacky. nobody cares about kid rock or billy idol anymore. i am sure the "house band" will suck, and play nothing but tacky covers. plus, the beer sucks! leineis and peroni may be the worst beer products ever made. F-

  • Aaron says:
    On Tuesday 4/21/09 2:23 PM
    Stopped by for lunch today (free tasting menu!) and was very impressed. Beautiful place, the staff was GREAT, especially my waitress, and the Cuban pork sandwich that I got was a) not "smaller sized" like I was told and b) DELICIOUS. I'm going back tomorrow.

  • Erin Smith says:
    On Monday 4/13/09 1:47 PM
    It is set to open with a sneak preview party on April 17th...and opens to the public on May 1st.

  • James Romano says:
    On Saturday 4/4/09 2:39 PM
    This place is what downtown needed, a tri-level bar with a full stage and resturant. For all crowds and ages, I had a great night and will be back soon.



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL LaSalle Power Co. website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix