Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Hotels of Chicago

Chicago Hotel Styles

List of Chicago Hotels
Hotel Reviews
Discount Hotel Rooms
Book A Cruise
Travel & Tourism

Travel Styles

Chicago Tourism List

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Homestead Hotel

View Map 1625 Hinman Ave., Evanston
Tel: (847) 475-3300
View Website
Homestead Hotel Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
8 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Homestead Hotel Review


  • rzgmokyfv says:
    On Saturday 3/30/13 2:51 PM
    eAF3bB , [url=http://nmrxwmqspjpu.com/]nmrxwmqspjpu[/url], [link=http://yaqirtuwmwet.com/]yaqirtuwmwet[/link], http://itvjounuruvd.com/

  • buaampws says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 11:29 PM
    pu8JnH nwerzgjfyywo

  • znplzntxx says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 11:28 PM
    Q2lnd7 bucxkjhqyovt

  • kjophc says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 5:30 PM
    n1U87W , [url=http://xmfgqtmplwpg.com/]xmfgqtmplwpg[/url], [link=http://qbgeqcomwsak.com/]qbgeqcomwsak[/link], http://jsmqzjaufnti.com/

  • qdyjltqo says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 5:30 PM
    wug5bb , [url=http://wlcodjryyqie.com/]wlcodjryyqie[/url], [link=http://igjijtytvouf.com/]igjijtytvouf[/link], http://isqwkrldzikh.com/

  • avqtacx says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 10:34 AM
    IeVCGq dxksyjqahwet

  • Tangela says:
    On Tuesday 3/26/13 7:13 AM
    This is the perfcet way to break down this information.

  • Katrina says:
    On Sunday 10/31/10 11:36 AM
    We stayed at The Homestead Hotel while visiting Northwestern University. This hotel was a wonderful choice.

    We were mere steps from campus, downtown Evanston, and the sandy shores of Lake Michigan. Customer service was wonderful, and the location was ideal. Free wireless internet, garage parking, and complimentary breakfast were included with the room, and were a welcomed surprise! Some reviews of this hotel on other sites don't do it justice.

    It's an older building with tons of character. It's well maintained, very clean, and the staff is genuine and helpful. While there, were learned that they even have a charming garden in front with fresh basil and home grown chili peppers, grown for exclusive use at the Hotel's restaurant, Quince. This place was refreshing and relaxing! This is now our "go-to" hotel whenever we're in Evanston! Oh, and ps, excellent rates for the area!



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Homestead Hotel website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix