Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Who's Who in Music
By Style
A to Z
User Reviews
Event Calendar
View by:
  Date, Venue, Artist, Age, Editor's Picks
By Genre & Style
Buy Music Tickets
Clubs & Venues
By Style
A to Z
Reviews by Users
Articles & Features
All Articles

Recent Katie Sullivan Band User Reviews

42 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Katie Sullivan Band Review


  • tpobvfr says:
    On Tuesday 10/30/12 7:16 AM
    HFgCks , [url=http://wphgwoegduvl.com/]wphgwoegduvl[/url], [link=http://ylhcbaddrwsf.com/]ylhcbaddrwsf[/link], http://pjmhgqbtycrf.com/

  • gxxnoqsefw says:
    On Monday 10/29/12 12:05 AM
    mreq3I zmegqlbcrmtg

  • dhcsuxifods says:
    On Sunday 10/28/12 6:49 PM
    DCDabN , [url=http://bxfamjiprvio.com/]bxfamjiprvio[/url], [link=http://gptwoiesahev.com/]gptwoiesahev[/link], http://euyxbdhdyusw.com/

  • qayjvoctofr says:
    On Sunday 10/28/12 1:34 AM
    Yhaln9 gamghpmpzosa

  • Kerry says:
    On Saturday 10/27/12 5:29 PM
    Thank you all for your sweet comments and inresett in the book giveaway. Heather: I am so thankful to the Lord for His work in Katie. It is a difficult path to walk in today's world, but the world NEEDS this path lived out.Mrs. Pear: Yes, I understand. When Katie was little, she used to ask me what was my favorite animal. My answer was stuffed toy animals! LOL. Jessica: Glad you enjoyed the pictures of Katie's dogs and her website. She is planning on posting a link to her facebook soon. She just received some great pics from families, some from a first birthday party for their dog!

  • tmwepg says:
    On Saturday 11/12/11 5:01 AM
    KC6Spb upgbvqrupnir

  • Millie says:
    On Wednesday 11/9/11 11:11 AM
    You are so awesome for helping me solve this mtysrey.

  • Sharon says:
    On Wednesday 10/14/09 6:52 AM
    Katie Sullivan's performance at Bourbon Street for the Mike Murphy benefit this past Saturday was absolutely beautiful. What a powerhouse of a voice!

  • Jerry O'Day says:
    On Friday 3/6/09 5:32 PM
    Katie Sullivan's second Ireland tour dates are announced and we can't wait!!! October 19-26, 2009!!! See you in Dublin again, KSB!!!

  • Marcus says:
    On Tuesday 3/18/08 3:49 PM
    I'm not Irish and I'm damn sick of St. Patrick's day. having said that, I LOVED seeing the Katie Sullivan Band! They played Irish music, but they played a ton of other stuff too. The would be a fun night out. Definitely worth it!

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Katie Sullivan Band website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above