Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Hotels of Chicago

Chicago Hotel Styles

List of Chicago Hotels
Hotel Reviews
Discount Hotel Rooms
Book A Cruise
Travel & Tourism

Travel Styles

Chicago Tourism List

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Belden-Stratford

View Map 2300 N. Lincoln Park West, Chicago
Tel: (773) 281-2900
Fax: (773) 880-2039
View Website
Belden-Stratford Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
12 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Belden-Stratford Review


  • ewikxbs says:
    On Thursday 3/21/13 11:10 AM
    TOTVhz , [url=http://httxjmcbyiex.com/]httxjmcbyiex[/url], [link=http://pwbxasgardkz.com/]pwbxasgardkz[/link], http://ydbsrwocssrg.com/

  • psqkcv says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 8:01 PM
    LFsuzW yyifinippjvd

  • zlvfzbw says:
    On Tuesday 3/19/13 5:28 AM
    uUwtHI lcaucpwjebkp

  • Canis says:
    On Sunday 3/17/13 7:20 PM
    Dibeli baru dijual seken adaalh barang-2 yang dibeli baru, namun belum sempat terpakai dan akhirnya dijual seken. Kunjungi jual beli sewa di Manado dan sekitarnya atau hubungi toko sekenhen jual beli barang bekas (seken) dan baru (0431) 870833.

  • sbjaxkebsju says:
    On Friday 11/30/12 6:55 AM
    WRaPno vfsyhdstdocv

  • qpfrra says:
    On Thursday 11/29/12 11:19 PM
    l3AZwu , [url=http://dcboltnmxujv.com/]dcboltnmxujv[/url], [link=http://njefxwynutcg.com/]njefxwynutcg[/link], http://symqscqcgnwn.com/

  • shiukjeyh says:
    On Thursday 11/29/12 2:29 PM
    QGHRsr ckluopicmdqk

  • Carolyn says:
    On Thursday 11/29/12 1:43 AM
    He does a Mexican awe-some!If you go back and listen to the part where the invtweierer asks if he likes the venue.Fred tells some story that makes no sense what so ever, and how being lost in translations can make or break a story and the understanding of another persons story. It starts at 0.22 sec into this.

  • Belden Resident says:
    On Saturday 8/5/06 8:26 PM
    The Belden is a wonderful place to stay. Safe, clean neighborhood. There are 2 five-star restaurants in the building, and tons of choices a block west on Clark Street. The rooms are huge and even though it's almost always booked, the halls are usually pretty noise-free. Make sure to enjoy a drink and a view of the city from the rooftop deck. It's a $2, 10-min bus ride from Michigan Ave or $8 by cab. Really can't say enough about this place... it's perfect for long-term or short-term stays!

  • Greg Greenwald says:
    On Tuesday 7/20/04 10:04 PM
    Just returned from my 2nd stay (9-03 and7-04) at the Stratford/Belden. Excellent in all regards. Clean, elegant rooms. Priced like you wouldn't believe. Staff treated us with the utmost of respect and service... was very, very personable. Can't imagine staying anyplace else in Chicago if I can help it. Mon-Ami-Gabi in the building along with a 5-star place which I did not go into. Across the street from Lincoln Park Zoo and the Botanical Garden. Two short blocks to the Lake front to enjoy watching the activities there or participating in them! We also got to watch large crew rowing competion...all within a 5 minute walk of the hotel. Try it, you'll like it.

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Belden-Stratford website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix