Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Who's Who in Music
By Style
A to Z
User Reviews
Event Calendar
View by:
  Date, Venue, Artist, Age, Editor's Picks
By Genre & Style
Buy Music Tickets
Clubs & Venues
By Style
A to Z
Reviews by Users
Articles & Features
All Articles

Recent Julie Jurgens User Reviews

10 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Julie Jurgens Review


  • oninrjjg says:
    On Tuesday 10/9/12 12:29 PM
    iqoheS , [url=http://jhkxloumbroy.com/]jhkxloumbroy[/url], [link=http://uzbxgtukbmhn.com/]uzbxgtukbmhn[/link], http://eofvssonnqbp.com/

  • xjiqhuyrfe says:
    On Tuesday 10/9/12 1:18 AM
    b0ZQoC usmakuwzzeba

  • yuijuoguqxt says:
    On Sunday 10/7/12 4:04 AM
    MwwNFR ijpuczsbaenc

  • Stretch says:
    On Saturday 10/6/12 12:51 PM
    This aritcle went ahead and made my day.

  • bnggxmzo says:
    On Sunday 7/31/11 5:20 AM
    UuNCbp qedjacqrsgzo

  • olftwkhg says:
    On Friday 7/29/11 2:37 AM
    7lY3A6 thphxqrmxsyg

  • Dorothy says:
    On Thursday 7/28/11 6:58 PM
    Too many compliments too little space, tahkns!

  • angel says:
    On Tuesday 5/30/06 2:34 AM
    julie jurgens is quite simply an artist blessed with a gift for singing the truth.go see her.

  • Rick says:
    On Thursday 5/11/06 3:01 AM
    I just saw Julie for the first time tonight at the gallery caberet. Terrific voice, great songs. I thuroughly enjoyed it. If the oppurtunity should arise for you to see her perform, then you should definatly take advantage of it and do so.

  • Common Sense says:
    On Monday 5/8/06 9:59 PM
    I buy every cd I can from Julie Jurgens and try to catch her shows everytime I'm in Chicago. She's a song writing genius and full of biting wit. It's like she's singing my blues for me.



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Julie Jurgens website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above