Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Chicago Art Galleries
Galleries By Style
Galleries A to Z
User Reviews
Visual Arts Articles
View All
Picky Art Picks
Artist Sketches
New In Art
Art Guides
So You Wanna...

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Zygman Voss Gallery

View Map 222 W. Superior St., #1E, Chicago
Tel: (312) 787-3300
View Website
Zygman Voss Gallery Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
20 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Zygman Voss Gallery Review


  • Messi says:
    On Sunday 3/10/13 7:10 AM
    Jamhuhiin uchliig Ravdan guain uasasnnhr bish nuguu neg hun unshsan baidag teriig sonsooroi uneheer goe mash saihan unshsan uneheer hund setgeliin saihan taashaal ugnu shuu hehe

  • Farida says:
    On Thursday 3/7/13 7:07 PM
    That's a crackerjack answer to an inetresitng question

  • Benita Romano says:
    On Wednesday 1/26/11 7:13 AM
    I have been buying art from Nancy for many years. With all the uncertainty in the art world today, I have always felt confident in the superior knowledge, professionalism and devotion Zygman Voss Gallery has to their client and to the artist. Anything and everything is in their beautiful gallery, you wouldn't want to miss it.

  • Benita Romano says:
    On Thursday 12/9/10 7:03 AM
    I have been buying art from Nancy for many years. With all the uncertainty in the art world today, I have always felt confident in the superior knowledge, professionalism and devotion Zygman Voss Gallery has the their client and the artist. Anything and everything is in their beautiful gallery, it is not to be missed.

  • Benita Romano says:
    On Wednesday 12/8/10 11:03 PM
    I have been buying art from Nancy for many years. With all the uncertainty in the art world today, I have always felt confident in the superior knowledge, professionalism and devotion Zygman Voss Gallery has the their client and to the artist. Anything and everything is in their beautiful gallery, it is not to be missed.

  • Benita Romano says:
    On Wednesday 12/8/10 10:25 PM
    I have been buying art from Nancy for many years. With all the uncertainty in the art world today, I have always felt confident in the superior knowledge, the professionalism and the devotion Zygman Voss Gallery gives their clients and the artist. Anything and everything is in their beautiful gallery, it is not to be missed.

  • Brooke Vuckovic says:
    On Tuesday 11/23/10 11:13 AM
    Ahron is an exceptional guide to art. He is knowledgeable and extremely approachable and kind--a rare combination in an art dealer. I learn something from each conversation that I have with him. Ahron is not just able to tell us about the art he works with; he also has a keen eye for how artworks would fit into a specific space in our home. Highly recommended!

  • Sol Dunn says:
    On Thursday 11/18/10 3:13 PM
    Each year when my wife & I visit Chicago the Zygman Voss Gallery is a required stop. Speaking with Ahron & Nancy is like getting an art history lesson. Both are extremely knowledgeable about all of the artists whose works are on display.

  • Jim Humay says:
    On Thursday 11/18/10 11:05 AM
    Nancy Voss makes you feel so welcomed and at ease. The works of fine art are truly enriching.

  • katya moorman says:
    On Tuesday 11/16/10 9:46 AM
    With it's great mix of true quality artists I'm always finding new works to fall in love with here. The owners are very friendly and knowledgeable and the gallery space lends itself to a leisurely and contemplative experience.

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Zygman Voss Gallery website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix