Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Bars & Clubs
By Styles
A to Z
Nightlife Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Full Shilling

View Map 3724 N. Clark St., Chicago
Tel: (773) 248-3330
View Website
Full Shilling Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews Deals
10 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Full Shilling Review


  • Larry S. says:
    On Wednesday 7/7/10 7:22 PM
    When the Cubs are out of town the crowd is very mellow. Free Popcorn and some draft specials . Like every place in Wrigleyville it gets packed on game days . Great burger and wings !! Cant wait to return .

  • rachel says:
    On Thursday 6/15/06 8:47 PM
    they don't have wifi anymore. sorry guys.

  • Amanda says:
    On Sunday 1/8/06 10:40 PM
    The Full Shilling is Awesome. My boyfriend and I have been ther a few times and it is awesome. Drink specials are amazing and we have had great service. Food is good too, just not the mile high onion rings (they're good but it's a small order.)

  • Sox says:
    On Thursday 7/21/05 3:27 PM
    The 24 oz Miller Lites are the best! Especially when you drink them with your left hand! Sox Fan's own the Full Shilling! You'll never have Buckner back on the wall!

  • deb says:
    On Friday 3/4/05 8:55 PM
    great burgers...nice atmosphere....Awful service!!!

  • Stephanie Garrity says:
    On Thursday 6/10/04 9:20 AM
    This pub requires a credit card to be left with the servers in order to continue to order drinks while you eat your lunch. Upon paying our bill in cash, I forgot our card, and The Full Shilling charged that as well. Be aware!!

  • Santa says:
    On Tuesday 4/20/04 7:59 PM
    Morons.. anywhere is wrigleyville will be will be expensive on game days. Go back to Schaumburg. Non-game days and the off season are where its at. Great drink specials, friendly waitstaff. I will happily spend my time and money there.

  • juju says:
    On Saturday 4/17/04 3:13 AM
    This place is terrible. The service is slow, and the prices are a joke. You'll pay 3.50 for a plastic cup the size of a shot glass for a beer. False advertising if you ask me.

  • bar lady says:
    On Thursday 11/6/03 12:14 AM
    GREAT drink specials everyday!! Monday night football was made even better by the $3.50 Jager bombs and $1 draft beer. The bartenders were fun and quick with a new drink. I think I'm going to be there a lot from now on.

  • Matt says:
    On Saturday 11/1/03 4:54 PM
    Its a great bar. Cheap food, cheap drinks, plasma TVs, great service.



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Full Shilling website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix