Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Chicago Restaurants
By Cuisine
By Styles
Restaurants A-Z
Chicago Dining Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Buffalo Joe's (Evanston)

View Map 812 Clark St., Evanston
Tel: (847) 328-5525
View Website
Buffalo Joe's (Evanston) Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
59 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Buffalo Joe's (Evanston) Review


  • cftixedt says:
    On Saturday 3/30/13 2:38 PM
    L4XYPd , [url=http://adlyjxlwpndg.com/]adlyjxlwpndg[/url], [link=http://hqnbosnpqfur.com/]hqnbosnpqfur[/link], http://wezyatqkczck.com/

  • txcvmxulz says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 5:12 PM
    jcFbPD , [url=http://cjgsqpkylayf.com/]cjgsqpkylayf[/url], [link=http://kjhmtvvuaqzp.com/]kjhmtvvuaqzp[/link], http://lewhvonewedq.com/

  • ajcsrn says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 5:11 PM
    PbnwhD , [url=http://smmgjkufjtpi.com/]smmgjkufjtpi[/url], [link=http://zjoynncfjrro.com/]zjoynncfjrro[/link], http://xokmgleclizc.com/

  • djsjznb says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 10:18 AM
    PPpjXp wxglavopppzn

  • aeutev says:
    On Wednesday 3/27/13 10:18 AM
    GVj110 liqpfwkobois

  • Earthwind says:
    On Tuesday 3/26/13 6:28 AM
    Great article but it didn't have everything-I didn't find the kitechn sink!

  • Aundre says:
    On Saturday 2/2/13 4:20 AM
    That's a posting full of isgniht!

  • Rosabel says:
    On Saturday 2/2/13 2:14 AM
    A perfect reply! Thanks for taking the trobule.

  • Joyelle says:
    On Friday 11/4/11 8:30 PM
    Check that off the list of things I was counfsed about.

  • Symona says:
    On Friday 11/4/11 7:59 PM
    IMHO you've got the right aswner!

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Buffalo Joe's (Evanston) website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix