Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Music Venues
By Styles
Venues A to Z
User Reviews
Music Events in Chicago
View by:
Date, Venue, Artist, Age, Editor's Picks
Music Event Styles
Find Event Tickets
Who's Who Chicago Music
By Styles
A to Z
User Reviews
Record Stores
By Styles
A to Z
Music Articles
Music Club Profiles
Music Guides
All Articles

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Ambrosia Cafe

View Map 1963 N. Sheffield Ave., Chicago
Tel: (773) 404-4450
Fax: (773) 404-4435
View Website
Ambrosia Cafe Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
9 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Ambrosia Cafe Review


  • qxcqrypnnj says:
    On Wednesday 2/29/12 11:06 AM
    uxKCpl gtjlpkqoxmez

  • adsqhvg says:
    On Friday 2/24/12 12:29 PM
    A1Zkgv cvuroryecxgz

  • Sahitha says:
    On Thursday 2/23/12 6:43 AM
    Gail:1) yes, dtlniieefy.2) awesome, thank you for the reminder about writer's almanac! when i worked at the library we started off our mornings in the office with writer's almanac. totally forgot about it. AND, i LOVED those two books!

  • Jasin says:
    On Friday 7/24/09 5:17 PM
    this place is excellent great food and hookahs is awesome keep up the good work.

  • kevin says:
    On Tuesday 11/20/07 2:00 AM
    horrible hookah... light food but good food, although there just sandwiches and things u can make at home, and service is good depending on the day, but if your going there for hookah.........horrible i promise you.

  • Micheleen & Chirin says:
    On Friday 8/24/07 3:52 PM
    Ambrosia Cafe is the place to be. Great atmosphere, outstanding service, and not to mention...great food & houkahs. We loved it!!

  • Marissa says:
    On Wednesday 8/23/06 2:02 PM
    Cafe Ambrosia had lousy service on the day that we went -- the waiter seemed confused, and we waited forever for the bill.

  • Ali K says:
    On Tuesday 4/11/06 5:07 AM
    Food was very light & tastey...Service was nothing but excellent given by very friendly people....keep it up!!!

  • christine says:
    On Sunday 12/18/05 8:57 PM
    remember south beach , hope the restaurant is a success!



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Ambrosia Cafe website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix