Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Bars & Clubs
By Styles
A to Z
Nightlife Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Houndstooth Saloon

View Map 3369 N. Clark St., Chicago
Tel: (773) 244-1166
View Website
Houndstooth Saloon Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews Deals
8 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Houndstooth Saloon Review


  • Dave Youngblood says:
    On Sunday 7/11/10 12:43 PM
    I was the in the AM of Jun 29, 2010...You got to remember me dancing on the bar with I don't know who ..Could have been the owners wife and he was cool about it and helped me down after..amazing night and thanks for putting up with me...everyone seemed to enjoy...I know I did..I was there celebrating my sons birthday cause it was not a Cubs win...shoot think of what it would of been like if the Cubs won...I have a few pics I would like to share with you all if you would like just email dlyblood@hotmail.com and I will be glad to share...Go Cubs!!!! and thanks again.

  • t says:
    On Monday 3/2/09 2:44 AM
    If your going there for country music FORGET IT. Went from a fun time to one of the WORST times of music. dj said he was diverse. Will never go back.

  • Walt says:
    On Wednesday 10/1/08 8:25 AM
    Anybody that dosen't like this place is either an Auburn or Tennessee fan!!!!!!!!!! Roll Tide Roll!!!!!!!!

  • mark says:
    On Friday 5/16/08 11:06 PM
    i always have so uch fun when im there... it gets pretty crqzy there but the manager is pretty awesome and the servers are pretty cute girls.

  • Chicago Girl says:
    On Saturday 3/15/08 12:27 PM
    This place has the absolute worst service. The bartender/manager that works there has no concept of customer service and is outwardly rude. not the southern hospitality it claims to be.

  • Thomas says:
    On Tuesday 1/15/08 3:53 PM
    Biggest Party in Wrigley hands down...I love that place!!! Cool staff, great food and drink specials!!!

  • Bill Mazer says:
    On Monday 7/16/07 9:53 PM
    Good location, horrible service. If you are not a girl, expect to wait in line and the bouncers and bartenders to be rude.

  • Parker says:
    On Tuesday 4/3/07 6:00 PM
    Best bar food in Chicago during the week, and a great place to meet people for drinks. Love this bar.



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Houndstooth Saloon website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix