Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Bars & Clubs
By Styles
A to Z
Nightlife Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Flatwater

View Map 321 N. Clark St., Chicago
Tel: (312) 644-0283
Flatwater Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
32 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Flatwater Review


  • gqvhpligmf says:
    On Monday 10/1/12 1:28 PM
    QY338d , [url=http://oucweluihkdu.com/]oucweluihkdu[/url], [link=http://zsyqgvhauysl.com/]zsyqgvhauysl[/link], http://ymflgumpxxhl.com/

  • jmvvbn says:
    On Saturday 9/29/12 10:00 PM
    tA22hF isouskdjiohv

  • xmcdgrai says:
    On Saturday 9/29/12 6:31 AM
    DRzJS0 gkqbnnzwukvr

  • Ethan says:
    On Friday 9/28/12 10:41 AM
    I love reading these arcteils because they're short but informative.

  • TESt says:
    On Tuesday 9/4/12 9:59 AM
    test

  • Dreather says:
    On Tuesday 4/24/12 1:47 AM
    Ma'm, I'm new in cooking beanlgi food for my husband & as im living in australia, mostly i call my mom back in Bangladesh for any kind of recipes,instructions. but as im a born hindu married to a christian (Foriegner who seems to love the bangladeshi cooking style!!), my mom cant help me out with beef recipes (Not that she knows i cook beef at home haha) anyway i was looking online for a beef liver bhuna recipe for the last 3 hours & only now I found ur blog & I have a feeling this will b very helpful! thank u so mch for blogging these wonderful recipes here & a special thanks to ur children who help u put these recipes on ur blog.Best wishes,R

  • Diana says:
    On Sunday 4/22/12 7:40 PM
    I wish my experience at the new ltoioacn had been so, um, pleasant. I will agree, nice looking place that does a lot for the kroger shopping center on the hill. The pork sammich, while eatable, was fair to middlin at best. I think it may have had a little too much time under the heat lamp getting a fake bake. Vinegar sauce was good. Grits were, perhaps, the worst grits I've ever tasted. Perhaps I caught it on a bad day, but it was that bad. The chicken was really good. Great smoke flavor. I will give it another shot in hopes what I experienced was an anomaly. It is after all, a neighborhood joint that is right around the corner from my house. My expectations may have been a little high, but...

  • Martin says:
    On Thursday 3/1/12 8:01 PM
    I was tknihnig about doing a review based website. This certainly looks interesting but it's a 97$ you have to invest. It's not bad, but I'm careful when I have to invest in a software in order for the website to work I want to make sure I'll be able to make more than 97$ out of it! I'm still studying niches and trying to come up with a decent/innovative idea I think the 199$ regular price is a little too much though Ben frogstr.coms last blog post..

  • Selita says:
    On Wednesday 2/29/12 9:15 AM
    I was tinkhing about doing a review based website. This certainly looks interesting but it's a 97$ you have to invest. It's not bad, but I'm careful when I have to invest in a software in order for the website to work I want to make sure I'll be able to make more than 97$ out of it! I'm still studying niches and trying to come up with a decent/innovative idea I think the 199$ regular price is a little too much though Ben frogstr.coms last blog post..

  • nthqyg says:
    On Thursday 1/26/12 11:08 AM
    IMcpzO vpavmxjykecu

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2] [3] [4]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Flatwater website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix